WHO WE ARE

"More than just a medical gas systems management company, providing peace of mind to health care facilities since 1992."

FS Medical Technology is involved in all aspects of medical and industrial gas piping systems including design, plan review, installation, testing, inspection, repair, and maintenance. Our technicians are certified by the Medical Gas Professional Healthcare Organization (MGPHO) and National Inspection Testing Certification (NITC).

Dale Terry

Chief Executive Officer

ASSE 6010, 6020, 6030, 6035, 6040, 6050, CMGV, CIHM

dterry@nospam.fsmt.com

Annette Wimmer

Chief Financial Officer

ASSE 6005, 6020, 6040, REBC

awimmer@nospam.fsmt.com

Executive Officers

FSMT Staff

Dan Antonides

Medical Gas Technician

ASSE 6005, 6040

dantonides@nospam.fsmt.com

Jean Fong

Report Writer

 

jfong@nospam.fsmt.com

Sean Enslow

Medical Gas Technician

ASSE 6040

senslow@nospam.fsmt.com

Shirley Danque

Manager, Accounting Services

 

sdanque@nospam.fsmt.com

Jamie Furrier

Medical Gas Specialist

ASSE 6040

jfurrier@nospam.fsmt.com

Donald Ginn

Medical Gas Verifier

ASSE 6010, 6020, 6030, 6035, 6040, CMGV

dginn@nospam.fsmt.com

Bassel Hanna

Medical Gas Specialist

ASSE 6005, 6040

bhanna@nospam.fsmt.com

Jared Harris

Medical Gas Technician

ASSE 6040

jharris@nospam.fsmt.com

Aaron Hines

Supervisor, Technical Reports

ASSE 6040

ahines@nospam.fsmt.com

Denny Hutsell

Medical Gas Verifier

ASSE 6010, 6030, 6035

dhutsell@nospam.fsmt.com

Rick Ieler

Manager, SoCal Technical Services

ASSE 6020, 6030, 6035, 6040

rieler@nospam.fsmt.com

Gabriel Jaimes

Account Manager

ASSE 6040

gjaimes@nospam.fsmt.com

Vitaliy Karashchuk

Manager, NorCal Special Projects

ASSE 6010, 6020, 6030, 6035, 6040, CMGV

vkarashchuk@nospam.fsmt.com

La Khamp

Coordinator, Business Services

 

lkhamp@nospam.fsmt.com

Erik Leavitt

Medical Gas Verifier

ASSE 6020, 6030, 6040

eleavitt@nospam.fsmt.com

Laura Leiser

Manager, Client Services

 

lleiser@nospam.fsmt.com

Roger Lemere

Account Manager

 

rlemere@nospam.fsmt.com

Larry Lundgren

Director, Quality Assurance

ASSE 6010, 6020, 6030, 6035, 6040, CMGV

llundgren@nospam.fsmt.com

Daryl Monette

Medical Gas Verifier

ASSE 6010, 6030, 6035, 6040, CMGV

dmonette@nospam.fsmt.com

Smart Out

Medical Gas Verifier

ASSE 6020, 6030, 6040

sout@nospam.fsmt.com

Laurie Payne

Coordinator, Special Projects

ASSE 6005, 6020, 6040

lbratman@nospam.fsmt.com

Richard Rybicki

Account Manager

ASSE 6040

Anthony Taleon

Supervisor, SoCal Operations

ASSE 6020, 6030, 6040

ataleon@nospam.fsmt.com

Devin Thornton

Medical Gas Specialist

 

dthornton@nospam.fsmt.com

Jim Volmer

Medical Gas Specialist

ASSE 6040

jvolmer@nospam.fsmt.com

Nate Walusiak

Medical Gas Specialist

 

nwalusiak@nospam.fsmt.com

Scott White

Director, NorCal Operations

ASSE 6020, 6040

swhite@nospam.fsmt.com

Would you like to join our team? Please feel free to submit your resume to Lleiser@fsmt.com.

Made with Adobe Muse